Current CSRRA Officers

Officers Name email Expiration
President Cicchetti, Anthony president@thecsrra.org 2023
Vice President Hyatt, David vp@thecsrra.org 2023
Recording Secretary Lyman, Deborah secretary@thecsrra.org 2023
Treasurer Collins, Jude treasurer@thecsrra.org 2023
Activity Directors
Education Training
High Power Palmer, Brad highpower@thecsrra.org 2025
Junior McDonnell, Shawn juniordirector@thecsrra.org 2023
Membership Director Alvarez, Gene membership@thecsrra.org 2024
Pistol Lerz, Francis D. pistol@thecsrra.org 2025
Smallbore Gallo, Paul smallbore@thecsrra.org 2024
At-Large Directors -6
D’Aleo, Joseph 2025
Rocketto, Steven 2025
Lavoie, Austin 2025
VACANT*
Bernier, Kami 2023
  Stumpf, Paul webmaster@thecsrra.org 2023